ResizeImage.aspx

This page provides information about:

How to Purchase Group Tickets

Below are three options for groups to purchase tickets:

Theater Buy Out

To Buy Out a Theater, contact the Group Sales Department at These Theaters:

Company Contact Name Contact Number E-Mail

Regal Cinemas

Kylene Alexander

303-300-9291

kylene.alexander@regalcinemas.com
Regal Cinemas
Barry Brown
800-792-8244
Barry.Brown@regalcinemas.com
AMC Theaters Brian Douglass
913-213-2336
bdouglass@amctheaters.com
AMC Theaters Kathleen Loftus  
kloftus@amctheaters.com
AMC Theaters Crystal Rhoads  
crhoads@amctheaters.com
Cinemark Allison Jernigan
972-665-1040
events@cinemark.com
Cineplex Entertainment
Girbani Marwah
416-323-5392
garbani.marwah@cineplex.com
Carmike

Brad Moore

877-405-8329  
 
Carmike Ben MacMinn
706-576-3885
 
Malco Karen Scott
901-761-3480
karen@malco.com or groupsales@malco.com
Wehrenberg Carol Losing
314-822-4520 ext 164
carollosing@wehrenberg.com
Goodrich Jill Ashton
616-827-6519
jashton@gqti.com
Goodrich Wanda hoist
616-827-6518
wholst@gqti.com
National Amusements Debbie Heller
781-349-4301
dheller@nationalamusements.com
Southern Theaters  
504-297-1133 ext. 228
groups@southerntheatres.com
Bowtie Cinemas Joann Horwath
203-659-2609
jhorwath@bowtiecinemas.com
Cineplex Entertainment Craig DiRocco
604-630-1015
craig.dirocco@cineplex.com

Exclusive Premiere Nights

For Churches and Groups Only
February 26 & 27 (Weds & Thurs)

Your group can book a Private Premiere of Son of God at your local theater on Wednesday, Feb 26 or Thursday Feb 27, BEFORE IT OPENS to the general public on Feb 28. This is only available to churches and groups who “Buy Out” all the seat at a show time (apprx 200 seats). CONTACT the Group Sales Hotline at 800-970-1858 for more info.

Click here to book a Private Premiere at your local theater.


Private Screenings for Groups

For Churches and Groups Only
February 28 (Friday) onward

You can book a Private Screening for your church or group at your local movie theater. This involves a “Buy Out” of a show time (for example, the 7:30 pm show). When you do a Buy Out, your group will “own” your theater for that show time, so you can share a message before and after the movie, and distribute handouts. CONTACT the Group Sales Hotline at 800-970-1858 for more info.

Click here to book a Private Screening at your local theater.

How to Purchase Vouchers

Vouchers

Good for any Show at any Theater*

Discounted Ticket Vouchers can be given away, or sold as a fundraiser, to your members, and they can use them to get a ticket to Son of God at a theater and show time of their choice (provided that show is not already sold out). Vouchers are taken to a local theater showing the movie, and converted to regular tickets. *For list of theaters that accept Son of God vouchers near you, visit www.hollywoodmoviemoney.com, and enter promo code 39917 and your zip code.

Click here to buy vouchers »

How to Purchase Individual Tickets

Individual Tickets

Interested in individual tickets for yourself, your family or small group? Simply find out where the movie is playing near you, and go to Fandango or MovieTickets.com to purchase your tickets.

Click here to see where the movie is playing near you and buy tickets »

How to find where Son of God is playing

Theater Listings

Son of God is playing nationwide in over 1,500 theaters, starting February 28, 2014 (groups can see the movie on Feb 26 and 27 if they do a “Buy Out” – See the “How to Purchase Group Tickets” section (above).

Click here for Theater Listings »

How to Promote a Group Movie Event

Download flyers, posters, trailers, movie clips and other materials here:
www.SonofGodResources.com

Download Action Plans here:
www.ShareSonofGod.com/promote

Download a Movie Mobilizer Guide here:
www.SonofGodResources.com/eventkits

How to do a Theater Take Over in your city

Theater Take Over

“Theater Take Over” for Son of God are sweeping the country! Churches are partnering with local business leaders and others to do a complete TAKE OVER of a local movie theater for one night so that thousands of people can see the movie together and create a tidal wave of momentum in their city.